Baby

Baby Boys 1st Birthday Present Ideas

1st birthday presents

 

We have the most important first birthday presents to buy soon and I have been doing some research into what we will buy Master M. I have come up with a few realistic ideas listed below.

1. The 3-in-1 Wishbone Bike. RRP $229 from Wishbone Design. This is one of the only wooden trikes I could find that converts into 2 different types of balance bikes. It looks pretty cute but best of all sturdy.

2. Brio Pull Along Giraffe Wooden. RRP $39.95 from K and K Creative Toys. I just think this is a sweet little toy and it would hopefully encourage him to walk.

3. Janod Walker Wagon Crazy Doggy Cart. RRP $124.95 from K and K Creative Toys. I like this as it is wooden and looks sturdy for walking practice plus it features a puppy.

4. Hudson Kids Table and Chairs. RRP $129.95 from Mocka. I love this table and chair set up. I particularly like that 2 of the seats have backs and 2 are stools (without backs) as it will help him to learn how to sit up straight without any support (and slouching). I have the Mocka Highchair and Master M (and I) love it so I am happy buying more from them.

5. Le Toy Van Noah’s Ark Shape Sorter. RRP $56.95 from K and K Creative Toys. This looks adorable. I think he will get many years worth of play out of it plus it will look nice on display.

6. Children’s Teepee Cowboy RRP $99.95 from Mocka. I particularly like this cowboy pattern teepee. I think Master M will get many hours play out of this but I am just trying to work out where to put it. I think it would be better outside but he will probably get more use inside.

Leave a comment